Inspiration


I guess you could also call it Procrastination, the other face of the 2 faced motivational thought. Well this is my first post on here, so if you do stop by, then thanks for dropping by! I wouldn’t say I’m a seasoned blogger, so bear with me whilst you read through all the verbal carnage. A bloody good friend of mine got me thinking about moving over to WordPress…okay so it took me almost 2 years to finally stop contemplating and to ‘Just do it.’ But hey I’d like to think it’s better late than never.

I’ve been blogging up at Blogger these past 2 years. I had started up on this new journey/phase of my life and I wanted to blog about the elusive life of a foreign student. But that turned out to be a mish-mash of things…This one in particular doesn’t have a primary theme per-se, except that of opinions, oh and apparently lots of them. I must add though, this blog is mainly about keeping my brain all tick-tocked and keeping those creative juices flowing so I can come up with creative pieces of work.

So don’t go screaming ‘Bloody murder’ if you see a sudden onslaught of poetry or book, movie, music and TV show reviews. That’s what Thotfaktoree is all about…thoughts about the creative process. Well on that note, it’s time to say cheers! Thanks for stopping by and may the power of inspiration (& procrastination…haha yes I’m a fiend) be with you!

2 thoughts on “Inspiration

    1. Heyyy bud!!!!!! Thanks for stopping by!!! It’s so awesome to have you grace this blog with your presence. I feel special haha. Hopefully I can keep up with the reading expectations :). I’m doing great, alive n kicking and all. I hope things are going fantastically well with you!!!

Leave a Reply

