The Fire Within


Share and spare a thought or 2!

Loud Speaker

Yes it’s been a while, but life and all it’s fanciful minions came out in droves to keep me quite occupied, besides a slew of other things. When I first cooked up the title for this post I had a gazillion things running through my head, but more than that I felt this deep, unrelenting and unshakeable desire/need to leave a mark…it sure as hell felt as hot and consuming as a fire. So many things happen on a daily basis that slip through the cracks and people keep moving ahead, either out of need, or blind acceptance. Sure, some of that internal fire is my internal response to the rubbish loops of fire that I have to keep jumping through, which keeps chipping away at my sanity. While each hiccup I’ve encountered seems to arrive at rather opportune moments for itself and inopportune and inconvenient ones for me, I…

View original post 574 more words

Leave a Reply

